MitarbeiterInnen

Ernst Glanzer

Funktion: Amtsleitung
0 42 45 23 85-23
0 42 45 23 85-29
ernst.glanzer@ktn.gde.at


Michael Dermutz

Funktion: Finanzverwaltung, AL-Stv.
0 42 45 23 85-24
0 42 45 23 85-29
michael.dermutz@ktn.gde.at

Hermann Posautz

Funktion: Kasse
0 42 45 23 85-25
0 42 45 23 85-29
hermann.posautz@ktn.gde.at


Sigrid Anderwald

Funktion: Leiterin des Bürgerbüros
0 42 45 23 85-21
0 42 45 23 85-29
sigrid.anderwald@ktn.gde.at


Claudia Krierer

Funktion: Bürgerbüro
0 42 45 23 85-20
0 42 45 23 85-29
claudia.krierer@ktn.gde.at

Mag.a Daniela Tillian

Funktion: Bürgerbüro
0 42 45 23 85-22
0 42 45 23 85-29
daniela.tillian@ktn.gde.at


Ing. Herbert Lorenzini

Funktion: Bauamt
0 42 45 23 85-26
0 42 45 23 85-29
herbert.lorenzini@ktn.gde.at


Gerd Niederdorfer

Funktion: Wirtschaftshofleiter
0 42 45 23 85-10
0664 88 46 97 41
gerd.niederdorfer@ktn.gde.at


Gerald Stefaner

Funktion: Leiter des Wasserwerks
0 42 45 23 85-14
0664 50 32 44 1
0 42 45 23 85-15
gerald.stefaner@ktn.gde.at


Matthias Rauter

Funktion: Wirtschaftshof/Wasserwerk
0 42 45 23 85-10
0664 88 46 97 40
0 42 45 23 85-15
matthias.rauter@ktn.gde.at


Christian Santler

Funktion: Wirtschaftshof/Wasserwerk
0 42 45 23 85-10
0664 40 54 47 5
0 42 45 23 85-15
christian.santler@ktn.gde.at


Bernd Neumann

Funktion: Wirtschaftshof/Wasserwerk
0 42 45 23 85-10
0699 13 24 96 27
0 42 45 23 85-15
bernd.neumann@ktn.gde.at